To delete a track, log in to your Epictions account using your username and password.


1. Click on Configure in the horizontal menu and select "Tracks" from the dropdown.





2. This takes you to a page with all your added tracks- Content, Mentions, and Watchlists. Select the unwanted track and click on 'delete'. 




3. Deleted tracks can't be revived and you'd have to go through the entire setup process all over again, if you change your mind after deleting a stream. So it would bode you well to exercise caution while deleting streams. If you're unsure, just deactivate the stream. A deactivated stream can be reactivated in the future.